2018-2019

Ipswich School Committee Subcommittees and Working Groups

Athletics	Budget	Operations	Policy
Barry Hopping	Hugh O'Flynn	Charles Whitten	Nicole Zito
Sarah Player	Carl Nylen	Nicole Zito	Pavica Kneedler
	Sarah Player	Pavica Kneedler	Barry Hopping

Birth to Three	Mutual Concerns	School Building	Turf Field
Pavica Kneedler	Sarah Player	Barry Hopping	Hugh O'Flynn
	Barry Hopping	Sarah Player	Charles Whitten
	Pavica Kneedler	Charles Whitten	

MASC Voting Delegate to Annual Business Meeting	Special Education Parent Advisory	Instructional Mini-Grant	Payne Grant
Pavica Kneedler	Sarah Player	Charles Whitten	Carl Nylen

Working Groups

Feoffee Report	Feoffee Policy	Field Trip	Elementary Working Group
Sarah Player	Barry Hopping	Charles Whitten	Carl Nylen
Barry Hopping	Carl Nylen	Pavica Kneedler	Nicole Zito
	Joanne Cuff		Charles Whitten

Climate	Enrollment	
Nicole Zito	Hugh O'Flynn	
	Carl Nylen	